You Are My Sunshine is Florida-based Indie Rock band Copeland's fourth full length 2008 album and the album debuts Copeland on their new record label, Tooth and Nail. The single, "The Grey Man" was released on Copeland's Myspace page on September 16th, 2008. The American Pop standard 'You Are My Sunshine' is synonymous with idyllic memories of youth and other feelings of merriment, but Copeland, who has soul-searching tracks like 'Control Freak' and 'Pin Your Wings', spin their own metaphorical thesis on the classic tune.
  • Brand Name: UMGD Mfg#: 00002613
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20 lbs
  • Manufacturer:
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • All music products are properly licensed and guaranteed authentic.

This item is being discussed

Please login to view more discussions