Import only deluxe two disc (CD + NTSC/Region 0 DVD) edition of the 2008 Greatest Hits compilation album by Latin pop singer features one bonus track not on the U.S. pressing ('Miss You') plus a bonus DVD that contains 11 video clips, live performances and more. The CD features Enrique's finest hits plus two new songs: "Away" (featuring Sean Garrett) and "Takin' Back My Love" (featuring Ciara). Polydor.

This item is being discussed

Please login to view more discussions

Similar Products